New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Allone

Male (73) looking for Female Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

I am Retired living here in Bali on Australian Pension Living allone and not liking it one little bit,I need someone to love and be loved,hoping to maybe find a little Lady Here !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsSomething interesting.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSteven Seagal
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsNot Fussed
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksDon't Have.
Idea of funYou tell me,Life is no fun at Present.Being allone is not Funny.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to tryTo be the best I can be !

Views

Goal in lifeTo be Happy And to Make my Lady Partner Happy,I know it's not easy !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerMust be Slim !!! Abillity to love,True Love that is !
On the first dateCook something Nice !