New here? Sign Up Have an account?

leo_s360

Male (24) looking for Female Norrköping, Sweden

hello i find myself kind of lonely and don't have that real friendship u know so i joined chat rooms to meet new friends maybe i will make new friendships even if i live in Sweden but that is so boring and alone

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageTurkish
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlei have internet cafe i-cafe

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsall Asians drama and movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesPop, Blues, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryeverything

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifebe a good person and enjoy the rest of my life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Power, Wit