New here? Sign Up Have an account?

checkmate4u

I'm a nice man spiritual but only human open minded lm so tired of being alone I'm looking for a friend and a partner possible life long companion no games no drama I do love life very outgoing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleconstruction helper- driver- customer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't which a lot of TV I fall to sleep keep it simple
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesSo many I enjoy movies on the big screen
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAl green Marvin Gaye the temptations ojays rod Stewart led zeppelin Beatles Bob Marley genius the who rolling stones etc
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funJust taking a walk anywhere beach to the ice cream shop cooking/ baking together or just relaxing holding hands in silence anything together is my idea of fun
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving or hiking

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeGrow wiser and wealthy as I age

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfidence honestly just real down to earth stuff no drarma no games be direct yes/no or go to hell I like real women
On the first datesurprise her with something different and just be as creative as possible

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Racquetball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamNY giants Washington redskins LA Lakers and clippe