New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im lookin for my soulmate for life

Male (58) looking for Female Portland, Victoria, Australia

Hi.
Im down to earth guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I enjoy going camping. Fishing cooking. yabbying. I like having a good campfire while having a few bourbons with someone special talking about anything and everything whilest holding hands.im an affectionate man....who has a big heart for the lady whom steals my heart for life. Im honest. Loyal. Affectionate. trustworthy. I want a future with someone who isnt affraid of hard work....And i dont like people who is on there phone 24/7. Im looking for a very affectionate women that knows how to treat her man... And shows how much her man means to her and shows the love for her man
I would prefer face to face contact and getting to know you as our relationship prosper..
I would like to have children once again.. i would like a strong women who knows what a commitment means..
So please get in touch with me im on face book look me up. I have the same profile picture and lets see if your my special women... hope to hear from you soon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for Honesty.. loyalty. Lots of affection and commitment or a life time..
I dont want a person who is on the phone 24/7 That kills relationships..
On the first dateWhat ever happens will happen

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking