New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a friend.

Easy going. Looking for friend for company and outings. I am not possessive or the jealous type. I am 90kgs and 180cm tall and 64 old. I .am a truck driver

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsno real favourites
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesno real favourites
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsrod stewart chris rae
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Nature, Science, Sports
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funjust being with friends
HobbiesFamily, Photography, Travel, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

My great timeThe movies, Drinking
Always wanted to trygood home cooking

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefind someone to be happy with and to look after them

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is non judgemental.,no expecting too much and not possessive. Just take life as it comes
On the first dateGo and eat hear water as a beach or harbour