New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want meet the one

Love going to the beach going for walks and out clubbing and going to the gym

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRefrigeration mech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, History, Music, Science, Sports
Idea of funBeach and going out
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeOwning my own housw

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood looking and like to please her man and a bit kinky in the bedroom
On the first dateGo for walk on the beach then dinner then see were it takes us

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Australian), Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Shooting, Surfing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (Australian), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamSouth Sydney Rabbitohs