New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jazzminded

Loyal, affectionate, student of Jazz piano and getting pretty dang good at it. White, 5'11 155 slender good shape all my long shiny white peppered hair. Loving, everything working just fine, hoping you like the smell of light cigar smoke,lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJazz R&B pianist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAlways Between My Love's Legs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesMan On Fire
The Hunt For Red October
Lucy
All Kobe Tai movies
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Fixx
Bill Evans
Chic Corea
Anita Baker
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Music, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAlways Between My Love's Legs
Idea of funJazz piano and loving you
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTell you later,lol