New here? Sign Up Have an account?

English gent looking for anything.

Kind caring honest reliable romantic and sometimes naughty.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionSpina bifida
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleWaiter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Good life, open all hours, star trek, star wars, the big bang theory, last of the summer wine, natural history,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMartial arts and war films.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsGuns and roses
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksClive cussler
Idea of funDoing what ever makes her happy.
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHandgliding or go in a glider or get my scuba diving qualification.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo not end up alone.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA slim figure with 34-36 D's???? attractive eyes (preferably green) and beautiful smile.
On the first dateGo to the cinema followed by a nice romantic restaurant meal and I'm a bit old fashioned as I pay for the date!

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling, Cricket, Curling, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamEngland, Hampshire and Southampton