New here? Sign Up Have an account?

oldmanneedslove

olderman that would love an asian wife

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showstell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviestell you later
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artiststell you later
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite bookstell you later
Idea of funBeing with someone you love and she loves you, alot of kissing and hugs and holding hands just out of love
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trybeing loved

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifelove and be loved

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerasian women
On the first datebeach for dinner and a walk

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Curling, Golf, Sailing, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Lacrosse, Volleyball
Favorite teamAnaheim ducks