New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im just a simple man that has a lot of love to give.

I am a gentleman, I open doors for a lady, I treat a lady like a lady and with respect. I like to spend as much time with my lady possible and do as many things together we can, I am very faithful, loyal, devoted, loving, caring, sharing, compassionate, affectionate and sensitive. I give my lady my all and best, I never do anything to intentionally hurt her.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLocksmith/Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI like The Big Bang Theory, I'm a kid at heart I love cartoons SpongeBob SquarePants is my favorite, I also love Classic TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTo many to say I have a favorite
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsKiss and Aerosmith
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Science, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't have one.
Idea of funSpending time with a special lady and doing things together.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling, I would like to get in an RV with a special lady and travel the country to see this country first hand.


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo have a special lady in my life to love and to love me, to spend and share our lives together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI want someone that is real that would love and care for me and for who I am. Someone special that wants a real relationship that works problems out together to grow stronger from working together that wants forever and not run. Someone like myself that does not believe in cheating, That is faithful, loyal and devoted. Loving, caring, Sharing, sensitive, affectionate, compassionate
On the first dateA nice quiet dinner, nothing to elaborate something simple because first dinner dates you tend to not be able to eat a full meal because of being nervous anyway, maybe a movie, a walk in the park under the moon and stars where it is quiet and we are able to talk quietly and really be able to pay attention to each other without distraction and really get to know each other.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting