New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friend and Partner needed

I'm an easy going person; I love meeting new people and am open to interracial as well as a long-distance relationship (within reason). I'm looking for someone that compliments me as a person and as a partner. Being friends is vital because one must want to be around the other in all situations. I do not like drama and I do not like liers. I am one that would prefer a partner that is completely upfront and honest. I'd rather know than to find out later that I was lied to. Although I won't introduce you at first, my partner must love children and be willing to spend time with me as well as with me and my son (13 years old). But, most importantly, you must believe in God. I love to travel and spend time with my family and friends. My partner must be personable and like social situations. I am a bit overweight; however, I am working on it. I go to TKD two times a week and the gym two days per week. So, I'm very active with work and other activities. I need a compassionate friend/partner, someone that likes helping people, and is self-sufficient.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesPop, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funTravelling, trying new cuisine, learning new things, hanging out with friends and family
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting