New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seaandfun

hard working,fun loving and active

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleDr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsowen wilson movies
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesdrama,adventure and commedy
Music typesPop
Favorite artistseagles,elton john,
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction
Favorite booksjohn grisham,michael connelly
Idea of funat the beach,activities such as bicycling,a good meal out with a wine,karaoke singing and dancing,and lazing round by the pool reading,and walking my 2 dogs.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis to find a suitable partner that I can share a loving and rewarding life with

Looking For

Look for in a partnerbeautiful,thin,intelligent,loving and with high morals
On the first dateI would just like to talk and see if we have the same interests and philosophies onlife

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Golf
Enjoys watchingFootball, Golf
Favorite teamthe crows in adelaide

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging