New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love the things that make us different :)

I'm an INFJ, writer, artist and dreamer. Compassionate, kind, warm, shy but always ready for an interesting conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleAspiring Author and Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsERASED, Monk, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Sherlock (BBC), Death Note, Inuyasha, Stranger Things
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Lord of the Rings, Rurouni Kenshin, STAR WARS, Beauty and the Beast (1993), Studio Ghibli films, The Chronicles of Narnia
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsBTS, WEAVER, Howard Shore, Koji Kondo, KAT-TUN, John Williams
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Chronicals of Narnia, The Inheritance Cycle
Idea of funA calm atmosphere either out hiking, watching a favorite movie or tv show, or at a café reading a good book. Spending time with the people I love and having a good conversation.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPlaying the violin and taking up a martial art as well and travelling to a new country, particularly Ireland, Scotland, Japan, South Korea or New Zealand.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live at peace with myself and world around me, to live my life to the fullest and to follow the desires in my heart.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is confident in themselves and who is supportive of me and my aspirations.