New here? Sign Up Have an account?

-Looking for love.

Male (38) looking for Female Albany, New York, United States

I love traveling the world and helping those who are in need.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageMalaysian
BuildFit
Height6' 11" (211 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleReal Estate Agent.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsReality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesFamily
Music typesCountry, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsJazzy
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksRomance
Idea of funPicnicking and Camping
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping
Always wanted to tryI am someone who always tries to see the best in people. I am definitely an idealist who is always trying to help make the world a better place. Ideally, you think the same way as I do.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMarriage and Family harmony.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat Skills
On the first datePicnicking and Camping

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamChelsea

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Yoga