New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To women young and older

First of all, I would like to introduce myself. I am Anthony but you can call me Tony. I am a mature man who is in search of a woman, a delicate flower, a woman who knows how to be a woman, one who knows how to treat s man and will let a man be a man without any problems. I am in search of my Queen to sit on her throne in my life her King,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarleys got a Honda
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Trike
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Firefighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsEmpire, Walking dead, HGtv,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDenzel Washington, Morgan Freeman
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel overseas

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy and have a happy woman together, and a peaceful family lacking nothing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBrains, Good looks, well-bred, family orientated, one who will work but not consumed in work she knows how to kick back and make the people around her happy and grateful she is around. A woman who is a Lady in the streets and a whore in the bedroom LOL!
On the first dateCoffee and conversation