New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just looking

for what kind of woman I want...I want someone with a big heart, someone to hold me when I have had a bad day. I want someone who can make me smile and laugh. I want to hold hand, talk, cuddle, someone to lay down with at night and be glad to wake up with in the morning. I want someone who will see me I want to catch them looking at me across the room with a smile because they are glad that they have me in their life. I someone to share good time, bad time and everything in between. As far as looks, you have to have sparks and be attracted to each other but someone who has a good heart melts mine. Looks fade away but a good heart stays foreve I like a variety of different things come in all sorts of music I do like country and I do like rock and roll I'm fairly adventurous so I'm up for anything i am a romantic i like to take walks holding hand under the stars and cuddle on the couch watching a movie and every once in a wile i will surprise you with a rose the color say it all pink is an intent for love red is i love you white is a pure love !!! Now for what kind of woman I want.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSifi
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestitanic
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Science
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooks shape
On the first datemeet for coffie