New here? Sign Up Have an account?

the art of giving ( open your heart)

Male (60) looking for Female Canyon, Texas, United States

The best way I can describe myself is I'm a passionate person love to cuddle .I like jazz music all kinds and I like the arts and hanging out with my friends and family.I would say that my friends call me goofy person because I try to make people laugh and I hate drama and I have a very loud loud voice

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe View NFL network NCIS CNN CBSNews Simpsons Family Guy Netflix PBS Sundance Food net work
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesstar Wars star Trek The God Fathers Blaze Hellraiser Ali
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsOld school R & B Grover Washington jr Steel Pulse Acoustic Alchemy Ronny Jordan
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksESPN Sport Illustrated Jurassic Park Stephen King cook books
Idea of funbeing with friends and family going to the movies dinner walking holding hands cudding
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trylearn how too fly a plan

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifetoo own a set down home cook restaurant

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerstrong and witty flirtatious a cuddlier love more than I love her
On the first datemovie than dinner and a nice walk holding her hand