New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi my name is Vicki n I'm a 53yr old woman. I am very excited to get started n hopefully meet some new people ????

I love animals, sports, traveling, learning new cultures, meeting new people. I am easy to get along with, I love to laugh, very honest, loyal, I love spending time with my family, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI'D, Prodigal Son, National Geographic
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSteel Magnolias, the Notebook, Along Came a Spider, Bad Boys, etc
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBTS
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksFrom Nora Roberts, Steven King, Patricia Cornwall, etc
Idea of funPlaying cards or board games, going to sport events, going to plays, amusement parks
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm not really sure.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy n to maybe eventually find someone that shares my same views and values and to share the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one that is honest, loyal, good sense of humor, loves animals especially dogs, loves sports, reliable, independent, under the sign Cancer or Virgo please. Also between the ages of 35-55yrs old.
On the first dateMaybe go for coffee or dinner somewhere quite so we can get to know each other better