New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living in Monterey Bay Area

Hi, I'm fit. 6'2" tall and I weigh 175 lbs. I enjoy outdoor activities and exploring. I desire the company of a lovely, caring and easy going Asian woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleGrower/Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsActually, I dont watch the network tv shows. They're really an insult to intelligent people. If I watch a movie it is from a library I have on the Vudu app.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, Saving Private Ryan, The Big Lewbowski. There's more, but this is just off the top of my head.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul
Favorite artistsSteeley Dan, David Bowie, The Verve, Oasis, Gerry Rafferty, The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Humor
Favorite booksOnce an Eagle
Idea of funBeing outdoors. Exploring California State Parks, hiking, road tripping around the California Central Coast.
HobbiesExercising, Family, Dining, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryYou know, by this time I have just about tried it all. Is there something you would like to introduce me to?

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI have achieved my material goals. My wealth can be substantiated. I am missing a wonderful Asian woman.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA friend. A lover. A travel companion. Someone who is a homebody but also loves to get out and go shopping or traveling.
On the first dateDinner, of course. There is fine dining in Monterey/Cannery Row. There is also a bike path along the bay I owuld love to bring my date to.