New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very Old Fashioned Nice Guy

I would like to be very good friends and eventually in a long term relationship (aka; marriage)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNone-Retired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAny Superhero Movie
Any Documentary Movie (especially about Sports and/or Animals or the Outdoors)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI like every kind and/or type of music except rap and hip-hop and heavy metal (aka; Punk)
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Computers, History, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksCatcher In The Rye
any Encyclopedia Brown Mystery
Idea of funWhatever I am doing I have fun!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNo Comment

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo hopefully become the first ever fully and/or totally Disabled City Councilperson anywhere in the state of Minnesota and/or the USA!

Looking For

On the first dateGo to a Coffeehouse and/or the Saint Paul
Body typeNo preference