New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Future Is Waiting, Let's seize the moment.

Male (64) looking for Female Buckeye, Arizona, United States

I am active as much as I am romantic and looking for that special lady that is comfortable in a pair of flip flops as well as a party dress. Love the ocean and sunset walks on the beach. Lets Go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, CNN, Car Build Shows, Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funFun can be enjoying any activity with the right person from shopping, exploring, or just a walk on the ocean front.
HobbiesDining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Goal in lifeLive Life To The Fullest, continue to learn, explore and be adventurous

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a lady that can be spontaneous, is self confident, independently dependent (wink) and loves to try new things. We are getting older but there is no rocking chair in my life so put your bikini on and lets swim, kayak and have some fun.
On the first datelook for compatibility and work for the second date.
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body typeAthletic / toned, Fit, Slender, Slim